Members

>Members
Members2019-07-03T14:30:26+00:00
Member nameCompanyEmailPhone
Alex Grima Progressive Information Systems Ltd alex@progressive.com.mt +356 2152 4777View Profile
Alexander MicallefTwenty Two Sevenalex@twentytwoseven.com.mt+35699000227View Profile
Clive CusensInnovators Club Maltaclive.cusens@gmail.com +356 2726 9247View Profile
Craig Welsh Spectrum IFA Group craig.welsh@spectrum-ifa.com +356 9933 8271View Profile
Dr David GonziGonzi and Associates, Advocatesdgonzi@gonzi.com.mt+356 2015 7000View Profile
Dr Edward FirmanDr Edward Firman & Associates Ltd.efirman@ovol.net+356 2137 3995View Profile
Duncan PolidanoArchitecture XVrequests@axv.com.mt+35621320520View Profile
George BonelloSidroc Services Ltdgbonello@sidroc.com+35621315789View Profile
Gordhan Gilbert Mohnani Corporate Gifts Maltagordhan@corporategiftsmalta.com +356 9949 3975View Profile
Gwilym Bugeja 4Sight Groupgbugeja@4sight.mt +356 2780 0882View Profile
Ilenia Navarro Design Hub Malta ilenia@designhubmalta.com.mt +356 9944 1703View Profile
Karl GrechKarl Grech | Performance Coach & Trainercoaching@karlgrech.com+356 79050478View Profile
Matthew Spiteri Altern Limited info@altern.com.mt +356 2099 6465View Profile
Richard Falzon EF & Co Certified Public Accountants richard@efco.com.mt +356 2122 7660View Profile
Ruta Bartuskeviciute Western Union ruta.bartuskeviciute@wu.com+356 2328 9207View Profile
Simon Rajan Bharwani MBA (UoL)Malta Business Consultingsimonb@maltabusinessconsulting.com+356 9949 5415View Profile
Sylvain Azzopardi AX Hotelssylvain.azzopardi@axhotelsmalta.com +356 2262 3201View Profile

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close