Members

>Members
Members2019-07-03T14:30:26+00:00
Member nameCompanyEmailPhone
Alex Grima Progressive Information Systems Ltd alex@progressive.com.mt +356 2152 4777View Profile
Alexander MicallefTwenty Two Sevenalex@twentytwoseven.com.mt+35699000227View Profile
Christian Calleja 4Sight Group ccalleja@4sight.mt +356 2780 0882View Profile
Clive Cusens Eloquent Language clive.cusens@eloquentlanguage.com +356 2726 9247View Profile
Craig Welsh Spectrum IFA Group craig.welsh@spectrum-ifa.com +356 9933 8271View Profile
Dr David GonziGonzi and Associates, Advocatesdgonzi@gonzi.com.mt+356 2015 7000View Profile
Duncan PolidanoArchitecture XVrequests@axv.com.mt+35621320520View Profile
George BonelloSidroc Services Ltdgbonello@sidroc.com+35621315789View Profile
Gordhan Gilbert Mohnani Corporate Gifts Malta info@corporategiftsmalta.com +356 9949 3975View Profile
Ilenia Navarro Design Hub Malta ilenia@designhubmalta.com.mt +356 9944 1703View Profile
James Perry Zammit Solten International jpzammit@soltengroup.com +356 9921 6871View Profile
Kathrin Schilling Schilling Ltd. / BioPowder.com kschilling@bio-powder.com +356 2778 2015View Profile
Luke Hinchliffe Western Union luke.hinchliffe@wu.com +356 9910 8582View Profile
Mark Azzopardi Working Town mark@workingtown.com +356 2135 1146View Profile
Matthew Spiteri Altern Limited info@altern.com.mt +356 2099 6465View Profile
Neil Cauchi AX Hotels obo AX Group neil.cauchi@axhotelsmalta.com +356 2262 3211View Profile
Patrik Muehlematter FairTech LTD admin@fairtechltd.com +356 2138 1135View Profile
Peter MifsudProprint Co. Ltd.peter@proprintmalta.com+35621414140View Profile
Richard Falzon EF & Co Certified Public Accountants richard@efco.com.mt +356 2122 7660View Profile
Simon Rajan Bharwani MBA (UoL)Malta Business Consultingsimonb@maltabusinessconsulting.comView Profile
Viviana PremazziGlobal Mindset Development (GMD) Maltaviviana@gmdmalta.com+393333884589View Profile

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close